quinta-feira, 5 de janeiro de 2017

Yonni – The Gift (Album)'Rap Americano || Faça o Download

Yonni – The Gift (Album)

  1. Say (Ft. Brittany B.)
  2. Waze (Ft. Brooke Valentine)
  3. On The 9 (Ft. Kesington Kross)
  4. Glo (Ft. DaniLeigh)
  5. Lonely (Ft. Kiki Ireland)
  6. Boy Shorts (Ft. Kreesha Turner)
  7. Crazy Bih (Ft. Mickey Shiloh)
  8. Just Don’t Get It (Ft. Mya)
  9. Snapchat (Remix) (Ft. Honey C, Christina Milian, Kristinia DeBarge & Liane V)
  10. Teacher (Ft. Leon Thomas)
  11. Live It (Ft. Nick Cannon, Hitman Holla & Conceited)
  12. And1 (Ft. Trey Songz, O.T. Genasis & Go)
  13. Another Round (Ft. J-Doe & Busta Rhymes)
  14. Million By Morning (Ft. Charli Baby)
  15. Like Me Like Dem (Ft. Kreesha Turner & Rock City)
  16. Not Me (Ft. The Game, King Chip & Rifah)
Download Yonni – The Gift (Album)

Share this article

0 comentários:

Enviar um comentário

Copyright © 2014 Xenon Beat • All Rights Reserved.
Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top